Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Stefan Kei Akazawa Stefan Kei AkazawaPhD studentDTU Physicsstak@dtu.dk
Hjalte Rørbech Ambjørner Hjalte Rørbech AmbjørnerPostdocDTU Physicshjar@fysik.dtu.dk
Raquel Aymerich Armengol Raquel Aymerich ArmengolPostdocDTU Physicsrayar@dtu.dk
Idan Biran Idan BiranPostdocDTU Physicsidabi@dtu.dk
Anton Simon Bjørnlund Anton Simon BjørnlundPostdocDTU Nanolabasibjo@dtu.dk
Thomas Bligaard Thomas BligaardProfessorDTU Energy+45 21 12 03 21tbli@dtu.dk
Thomas Bligaard Thomas BligaardProfessorDTU Physics+45 21 12 03 21tbli@dtu.dk
Zsofia Bognar Zsofia BognarPostdocDTU Physicszsbog@dtu.dk
Christian Danvad Damsgaard Christian Danvad DamsgaardAssociate ProfessorDTU Nanolab+45 45 25 64 87cdda@dtu.dk
Christian Danvad Damsgaard Christian Danvad DamsgaardAssociate ProfessorDTU Physics+45 45 25 64 87cdda@dtu.dk